• For more information on how to avoid pop-up ads and still support SkiTalk click HERE.

Another New LA Member

Golfer1633

Booting up
Skier
Hi all,

Im Anthony. Ive been skiing for about 15 years and live in Los Angeles. My wife is a beginning skier, and stays mostly on the green and easy blues when she comes with me. I love to ski Baldy, Big Bear, and Mammoth. I would love to do a Utah trip this year as well! I got a new set of Atomic Bent Chetlers this season and absolutely stoked to take full advantage of my Ikon Pass! #Thinkingofsnow

dbostedo

Asst. Gathermeister
Contributor
SkiTalk Supporter
TS
Golfer1633

Golfer1633

Booting up
Skier
Welcome to the fray!

100's or 120's? Been thinking of the 100's when I am up to par. Great that you have a partner to ski with!

I love my wife with all my heart, but she isn't the best ski partner haha. I can only so many runs on Sesame Street at Mammoth!

I got the 100's - I'm thrilled to ski them! I got the Atomic STH 16 bindings to go with them.

TS
Golfer1633

Golfer1633

Booting up
Skier

Tricia

The Velvet Hammer
Admin
SkiTalk Tester
Hi all,

Im Anthony. Ive been skiing for about 15 years and live in Los Angeles. My wife is a beginning skier, and stays mostly on the green and easy blues when she comes with me. I love to ski Baldy, Big Bear, and Mammoth. I would love to do a Utah trip this year as well! I got a new set of Atomic Bent Chetlers this season and absolutely stoked to take full advantage of my Ikon Pass! #Thinkingofsnow
This is a great place to be if you want to get your wife stoked on skiing.
We have members here who ski at a variety of skill sets and love to socialize after skiing. May be a good fit to find someone to ski with her and enjoy the aprés vibe.

TS
Golfer1633

Golfer1633

Booting up
Skier
Yes - Absolutely, thanks so much. Hoping we find other great peeps to meet on the mountain and ski and socialize!

Rostapher

All Praise Ullr
Skier
SkiTalk Supporter