• For more information on how to avoid pop-up ads and still support SkiTalk click HERE.

PSA Free The Powder: End of Winter Sale

GB_Ski

Out on the slopes
Skier
FTP gloves & mittens are on sale. $59.95 for most of their winter gloves. Use MAG119 for another 10%, so $53.96 shipped.

I've been using Kinco 1927KW for the last 8-9 years. I hope FTP lives up to their reputation.

AmyPJ

Skiing the powder
SkiTalk Tester
SkiTalk Supporter
FTP gloves & mittens are on sale. $59.95 for most of their winter gloves. Use MAG119 for another 10%, so $53.96 shipped.

I've been using Kinco 1927KW for the last 8-9 years. I hope FTP lives up to their reputation.
Ugh, I just ordered some two weeks ago! Good to know spring is the time to buy them. They are fantastic gloves.

Green08

Front Range Skier
Skier
They are very good gloves. I am on my second pair of mittens. I have cold hands and upgraded when the increased the fill and made the liner removable.

I have also purchased them as a gift, to much praise from the recipient

TS
G

GB_Ski

Out on the slopes
Skier
Ugh, I just ordered some two weeks ago! Good to know spring is the time to buy them. They are fantastic gloves.
My standard frugal move: ask them for a price match. Worse case, they say no. If yes, you save $20, and they get a customer for life!

Scruffy

Making fresh tracks
Skier
SkiTalk Supporter
I already own too many pair of their gloves; otherwise I'd be all over this. I've turned so many peps in my area on to these gloves that I've received some swag from FTP as a thank you. These gloves are great for the price, and that's the mission they set out to do when they formed the company . Read their story on their web site. Is there a perfect glove for every situation? No. Gloves are a balancing act between: warmth, waterproofness, dryness, and durability. These gloves fit in a sweet spot between those parameters.

LOL this is my annual endorsement for FTP. I'm not at all affiliated with them BTW.

Scotty I.