• For more information on how to avoid pop-up ads and still support SkiTalk click HERE.

Ron

Seeking the next best ski
SkiTalk Tester
I have been doing this for a few years now and really enjoy meeting up with fellow pugs. If you want to meet-up for some turns or a beer when you are at the Boat let me know. I am happy to give unofficial tours. I am not an employee of the resort nor an instructor so ski at your own peril! That said, I am more than happy to ski on anything from greens to trees with you and family.

jmeb

Enjoys skiing.
Skier
Stoked to finally be able to take advantage of this with 6 days up there.

I only need tours of approximately this terrain....
k6Jn5Js.jpg

TS
Ron

Ron

SkiTalk Tester
@jmeb can-do and we should do this on a nice knee-deep day. :) There a few other places not on this map and some others that are on this map that should be hit. :)

Jwrags

Aka pwdrhnd
Skier
Not sure where we are going this year but if we come back to Steamboat I'll let you know. You will probably be out of town like usual:huh:.

TS
Ron

Ron

SkiTalk Tester
Not sure where we are going this year but if we come back to Steamboat I'll let you know. You will probably be out of town like usual:huh:.

Well, I should be i town as we are making he final move up here this fall. That said, I missed a lot of time on the sideline. I am still in PT but really hoping to spend more time on the ski's this season for sure.

jmeb

Enjoys skiing.
Skier
@jmeb can-do and we should do this on a nice knee-deep day. :) There a few other places not on this map and some others that are on this map that should be hit. :)

The SO has the 3 day pass. Which means one scheduled weekend with her. If we get snow, that's just a bonus.

The other weekend or two I'm only coming when I can reasonably pack some Lhasa Pows or Moment Bibbys and have that be all I need for the weekend.

I'm hoping for some Co FreeRide Systems advertisement-worthy face shots.

coskigirl

Skiing the powder
Skier